Office

Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Midwest Electric
06029 County Road 33A
St. Marys, OH 45885
1-800-962-3830
419-394-4110
Fax- 419-394-8333


View Larger Map' target=_blank>Google Map to Midwest Electric

 

Trustees

Larry Vandemark, President, Elida
James Wiechart, Vice President, Spencerville
Thomas Langhals, Secretary/Treasurer, Columbus Grove
Gary Profit, Ohio City
Steve Bauer,
Wapakoneta
George Brake,
Ohio City
Randy Heinl,
Wapakoneta
Gary Knapke
, Coldwater
Roger Rank, Van Wert

Employees

Rick D. Gerdeman, rgerdeman@midwestrec.com
Manager/CEO

Kevin Schmidt, kschmidt@midwestrec.com
Manager of Finance & Administration

Paul A. Rogers, progers@midwestrec.com
Manager of Operations & Engineering

Matt Berry, mberry@midwestrec.com
Manager of Customer and Community Relations

David L. Waltermire, dwaltermire@midwestrec.com
Energy Advisor

Kecia R. Schmerge, kschmerge@midwestrec.com
Customer Service Supervisor

Terri Gerlach, tgerlach@midwestrec.com
Human Resources Coordinator

Bill Carter, bcarter@midwestrec.com
Line Supervisor

Jim Williams, jwilliams@midwestrec.com
Safety & Loss Control Coordinator

Coreen Ott, cott@midwestrec.com
Staff Accountant

Rita C. Moran, rmoran@midwestrec.com
Customer Service Representative

Mary H. Cooper, mcooper@midwestrec.com
Customer Service Repesentative

Cindy Raterman, craterman@midwestrec.com
Customer Service Representative

Stan K. Chisholm, schisholm@midwestrec.com
Meter Technician

Allan (Rusty) Vorhees, avorhees@midwestrec.com
Operations Assistant

John Settlage, jsettlage@midwestrec.com
Staking & Field Planner

Matt Donaldson, mdonaldson@midwestrec.com
Mapping & ROW Technician

Mike Dieringer, mdieringer@midwestrec.com
Operations Clerk

Steve Conner, First Class Lineman/Crew Leader

Todd Elsass, First Class Lineman

Chad Klaus, First Class Lineman

Rick Mallory, First Class Lineman

Bill Russell, First Class Lineman

Dan Severt, First Class Lineman

Travis Pottkotter, First Class Lineman

Andrew Roettger, First Class Lineman

Jesse Tuente, First Class Lineman

Steve Horn, Equipment Operator

Tyler Goettemoeller, Apprentice Lineman

Greg Grieves, Apprentice Lineman